William "Willie" N. Meggs

State Attorney, 2nd Judicial Circuit



Florida Map of Circuits


1st Circuit --  William Eddins - Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton Counties

2nd Circuit -- William N. Meggs - Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla

3rd Circuit -- Jerry M. Blair - Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor Counties
Honorable Jerry M. Blair
P.O. Drawer 1546
Live Oak, FL 32060

4th Circuit --  Harry Shorstein - Clay, Duval and Nassau Counties

5th Circuit -- Brad King - Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties

6th Circuit -- Bernie McCabe - Pasco and Pinellas Counties

7th Circuit -- John Tanner - Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia Counties

8th Circuit -- William Cervone - Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union Counties

9th Circuit -- Lawson L. Lamar - Orange and Osceola Counties
Honorable Lawson Lamar
P.O. Box 1673
Orlando, FL 32802

10th Circuit -- Jerry Hill - Polk, Highlands and Hardee Counties

11th Circuit -- Katherine Fernandez Rundle - Dade County

12th Circuit -- Earl Moreland - Sarasota, Manatee and DeSoto Counties

13th Circuit -- Mark A. Ober - Hillsborough County

14th Circuit -- Steve Meadows - Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington Counties
Honorable Steve Meadows
P.O. Box 1040
Panama City, FL 32402

15th Circuit -- Barry E. Krischer - Palm Beach County

16th Circuit -- Mark E. Kohl - Monroe County
Honorable Mark E. Kohl
530 Whitehead Street
Key West, FL 33040-6547

17th Circuit -- Michael J. Satz - Broward County

18th Circuit --  Norman R. Wolfinger - Brevard and Seminole Counties

19th Circuit -- Bruce H. Colton - St. Lucie, Indian River, Martin and Okeechobee Counties
Honorable Bruce H. Colton
411 S. Second Street
Ft. Pierce, FL 34950

20th Circuit -- Stephen Russell - Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee Counties