1st Circuit --  Ginger Bowden Madden - Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, Walton Counties

2nd Circuit -- Jack Campbell - Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Wakulla

3rd Circuit -- John Durrett - Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor Counties

4th Circuit --  Melissa W. Nelson - Clay, Duval and Nassau Counties

5th Circuit -- Bill Gladson - Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter Counties

6th Circuit -- Bruce Bartlett - Pasco and Pinellas Counties

7th Circuit -- R.J. Larizza - Flagler, Putnam, St. Johns and Volusia Counties

8th Circuit -- Brian S. Kramer - Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union Counties

9th Circuit -- Monique H. Worrell - Orange and Osceola Counties

10th Circuit -- Brian Haas - Polk, Highlands and Hardee Counties

11th Circuit -- Katherine Fernandez Rundle - Dade County

12th Circuit -- Ed Brodsky - Sarasota, Manatee and DeSoto Counties

13th Circuit -- Susan S. Lopez - Hillsborough County

14th Circuit -- Larry Basford - Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington Counties

15th Circuit -- David A. Aronberg - Palm Beach County

16th Circuit -- Dennis W. Ward - Monroe County

17th Circuit -- Harold F. Pryor - Broward County

18th Circuit -- Philip G. Archer - Brevard and Seminole Counties

19th Circuit -- Thomas Bakkedahl - St. Lucie, Indian River, Martin and Okeechobee Counties

20th Circuit -- Amira D. Fox - Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee Counties



Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records.  If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity.  Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.


Privacy StatementCopyright 2024 by State Attorney, 2nd Judicial Circuit